

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

RESOLUTION NO. 115

Series of 2021

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION WITHOUT EXAMINATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) state that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board) provided that they have completed at least two years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions thereof, for consideration of the Board are the following applications for registration as RES:

NAME OF SALESPERSON

- 1 ARCAMO, JAYSON BELACO
- 2 CALSADO, BERLYN MERCADILLO
- 3 DOCTORA, MARIE ANTONNETTE DE LA PEÑA
- 4 GADNANAN, JOHNCENT MARTIR
- 5 GAMAS, MARY HONESTY PICO

NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER PRC LIC. NO.

ROWELL G. JUBAN0024139MORRICE JESSAMINE C. GRANDE0029055CHERRY G. DE LA CRUZ0014249WILMA JOY L. BADILLES0005835DORIS G. QUISIDO0029987

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646 and its IRR have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board **RESOLVES**, as it is hereby **RESOLVED**, to allow the registration of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this

4th day of October 2021.

a

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

JOSE ARNOLD M. TAN

ATTESTED:

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairman

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG Member

VACANT Member

ATTY. OMAIMAH E. GANDAMRA **OIC, PRB Secretariat Division**

APPROVED:

K

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR. Chairman

LANDA D. REYES Commissioner

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR. Commissioner